Maleleuca alternifolia (Tea Tree Oil)

Well, I’ve been researching out the wazoo…very technical term there… about tea tree oil and the more I read, the more fascinated I become! I am using peer-reviewed articles so this isn’t just some stuff off the internet either! These articles are from medical journals, scientific journals… and it is so amazing! I wanted to research tea tree oil before I started to use it on myself… and wanted to know why it worked for some and not for some others… I am learning all about that! I can’t wait to start writing the article that I plan to and I will post it here! You will be amazed at how much this oil can do for you and your family! Wow!

Leave a Reply

