Off Course

Things haven’t been as I hoped they would be. I spent the money I wanted to use for the first year of herbal college. Didn’t even realize it until I added it all up. Haven’t had time to even work on researching and reading about herbs. Between work, school, Jenna’s wedding, and getting ready for the feast…. Things  have been incredibly hectic and a tad overwhelming. While I know that what I want is my “dream” I  still am working as if it will be reality. I would really like to get a job working with the environment or doing research until then, but it doesn’t seem to be in the cards. I keep hoping and talking to God about it. Maybe one day…. As my health gets worse, I wonder if I will even be able to do what I want to do. I think the time has finally come for me to start researching FM and finding out what I can do to lesson the pain and to be more active. I know it’s possible. I have heard of others following that route and actually having a life.  I know there are herbal remedies that help with the pain as well as homeopathic ones. I just need to start doing some research… One thing I do love to do!

Leave a Reply

