Never Enough Time in a Day (or should that be “thyme”?) :)

Between school, work, and house there never seems to be enough time in a day. I have off two weeks…well, down to 1 1/2 weeks…off from work for summer break and am trying to get so much done but I can’t get what I want and I get sidetracked online…and I get to doing schoolwork…. Argh! I am working on my listings in my herbal OneNotebook. I am trying to see what I need and have so that I can make some products this week. I need facial cleansers, toner, moisturizer and some skin treatments so I need to figure out what “recipes” to use and what I need to buy.

Slowly getting the workroom organized but there is just so much junk in here! I don’t know where it all came from and I really think it is reproducing on its own!

Well, back to the typewriter…or computer…. and researching some more stuff!

Leave a Reply

