Today’s journey

I posted my goals and an introduction in HerbMentor; found some wonderful links to follow and learn even more. Tansy’s journey is found at http://fieldoftansy.blogspot.com/2010/11/sense-of-place.html She has given me some wonderful ideas to post in my blog and some ideas of how to go about learning even more. I agree with her about sticking first to what’s in my own “backyard” so to speak. Since I have access to a huge state park, I am hoping to learn from much of the plants that are there as I can, but this might take a lifetime…but its a wonderful lifetime! I can’t wait! I want to absorb and learn as much as I can! This journey is going to be so life-sustaining for me!

Leave a Reply

